Read reviews about me and what I do.

2016 onward reviews are now on Facebook and Google.

May 10, 2016
by Juile + Giles Branford on Blank Business Name
Absolutely Amazing Wedding Film!

Absolutely amazing Wedding film! So many extras provided that we were not expecting. Shaun was discreet throughout the day and produced a professional and well edited film for us. We would happily recommend Vision Videography for a Wedding film. We cannot begin to thank you enough Shaun from Mr and Mrs Branford

May 10, 2016
by Amy + Dave on Blank Business Name
Everyone Who Has Seen The Video Loves It Just As Much As We Do!

I would just like to thank you so much for all of your hard work and effort to capture our special day and give us memories we can watch over and over.Everyone who has seen the video loves it just as much as we do. Even Dave says he is so glad that I persuaded him to have the video as it shows the whole day in ways photograph’s can’t.Thank you so much once again. I will definitely recommend you to any of our friends looking for a videographer for their wedding.

Sep 28, 2015
by James & Charlotte Stock on Blank Business Name
We Will Forever Be Thankful

We decided to book Shaun to video our wedding after he filmed our friend’s wedding in August last year and we are so glad we made that decision.Shaun has given us the most wonderful gift we could ask for – the chance to relive our wedding day over and over again. This is something we will be forever grateful for and we will never be able to thank you enough.Shaun made everyone feel so relaxed and most of the time you didn’t realise he was there – he even followed us in for for our wedding breakfast and we had no idea until we watched the video back 2 weeks later.We feel that a wedding video should he compulsory at a wedding, and vision should be the company you book – such a fantastic company.Our wedding video is the best decision we made for our special day and it has given us both the chance to see the other on the morning of the wedding – something which we wouldn’t have done if we didn’t have one. Shaun has captured every moment we could have asked for and the songs he chose were beautiful and made the video even more emotional.We now also have friends that have now booked Vision for their wedding in 2016 and we hope the tradition continues.Shaun – thanks for producing us the most amazing video we could have asked for. We have watched it so many times already and it still makes us emotional now.All the best for the futureCharlotte & James Stock (15th August 2015)

Jul 19, 2015
by Ian Skelton on Blank Business Name
Our Wedding Video Is Perfect

Out of all the service providers we used our wedding, our experience with Vision Videography has been the best. Our wedding video is perfect, our friends have said how brilliant it is and how discreet you were on the day.

May 18, 2015
by Adrian Johnson on Blank Business Name
Still Great

Just watched our wedding dvd again, This is a million times better than any Photographer. It still makes us cry, laugh and smile. Thanks again.

Mar 17, 2015
by Steve Ireson on Blank Business Name
Excellent

Just watched our DVD that you converted, it is great quality and brought back some lovely memories of our holiday in gran caneria 2002. Thank you for your great service and quick turn around.

Thank you.

Feb 21, 2015
by Sandi Dolly on Blank Business Name
First Rate Excellent!

What a service! Second to none. Bless you for collecting my precious videos and transferring them onto quality DVD’s. The price was more than reasonable, but the quality…well, all I can say, it is second to none! You are indeed the Marks and Spencer of the video world…..not just ‘Excellent…Fist rate Excellent!!!!!!!!! 5 Stars is not enough, I give you a thousand stars.

Thanks Sandi.

Sep 15, 2014
by Curtis High, Lowestoft on Blank Business Name
Highly Recommend

We had Vision Videography do our wedding 23/08/14 and cant express how fantastic they were.
Shaun is one of the nicest people we have come across, very welcoming to all guests and so discreet that he captured some really touching clips we were unaware of. Highly recommend Shaun and Vision Videography as he has created a perfect memory of a perfect day. Thank You!!!

Aug 22, 2014
by Leanne Chilvers, Norwich on Blank Business Name
I Couldn’t Stop Crying…

We had Vision Videography do our wedding videography on the 1st August 2014 at Langley Abbey.
On the day Shaun made us feel very comfortable as he captured natural moments of our special day.
We got the DVD 2 weeks later and when we first watched it i couldn’t stop crying – he created something that brought back special memories from the whole day in just 40 minutes. He edited it amazingly and it was nice to see moments we missed on the day.
The second DVD we had the messages people had left us, the speeches and ceremony in full and we also chose to have the dancing at the end of the night filmed.
We have watched it so many times with our close friends and family and everyone can’t believe how good it is, it is very professional and the music he uses somehow makes it feel more emotional! Our friends have already booked him for their wedding next year!
I cannot fault Vision – we were 100% happy with our DVD and didn’t want any changes as it was perfect! I would recommend Vision to anyone wanting the capture their Wedding and would say it is the best money spent for our big day as we have those memories forever!
Thankyou Vision ????

Aug 20, 2014
by Mr And Mrs Finch, Suffolk on Blank Business Name
Thanks Again Shaun We Highly Recommend You!!!

Shaun Lawson done our wedding video on July the 18th 2014. He was very professional and polite and captured beautiful moments that we didnt realise were happening on the day. The video itself is high quality and everyone I have shown cannot believe how amazing it is . We had a photographer and a videographer however if i had to choose just one it would definitely be the videographer, it captured the beautiful day even better than we remembered it as. Also when we showed our family and friends they didn’t even realise we had a videographer due to how discreet Shaun was. It was a very relaxed and calm process.

Thanks again Shaun we highly recommend you!!!
Mr and Mrs Finch

May 12, 2014
by Mr And Mrs Taylor on Blank Business Name
Thank You So Much For Such An Amazing Wedding Video

It captured our special day perfectly and is a beautiful reminder that we will treasure forever. You were so discreet and professional at all times and we would highly recommend you to anyone. Thanks again for all your hard work .

Jan 16, 2014
by Adrian Johnson, King’s Lynn, Norfolk on Blank Business Name
Can’t Recommend Him Enough.

Shaun was a true pro made us all feel really special. The finished results are amazing, we got the trailer just as we arrived on our honeymoon :-). All our guest said how nice Shaun was it was like having another family member there. Have been working in the entertainment industry for over 20 years and he is the best by far.
Can’t recommend him enough.

Mar 23, 2013
by Fendercare Marine on Blank Business Name
Would Not Hesitate To Recommend Him To Other Companies.

Vision Videography/East Coast TV recently produced a video on the developments at our Great Yarmouth base. The process was quick efficient and well managed. We are really happy with the finished result. We would definitely use Shaun’s services again and would not hesitate to recommend him to other companies.

Nov 10, 2012
by Karen And Steve Griffiths, Deal, Norfolk on Blank Business Name
Thank Goodness We Chose Vision Videography.

Thank goodness we chose Vision Videography. Shaun was so professional from start to finish. The resulting video was so tastefully done. The shots of the church and venue before everyone got there are spectacular, the editing and music are just perfect. I can’t stop watching it. With any luck Shaun you can do another wedding in Kent in a couple of years? We’ll pay the extra travelling costs!!!!

Nov 9, 2012
by Natasha Storey, Great Yarmouth on Blank Business Name
Collection Service Is So Convenient.

I wanted two old family videos to be converted to Dvds. This was done amazingly. And the pick up and collection service is so convenient. Shaun was very friendly and always contacted me to tell me any updates.

Sep 21, 2012
by Helen And Trevor Brown, Brandon on Blank Business Name
The Attention To Detail And Quality Was Just Exceptional

We had the lilly package and it was everything we could have wished for and more. The attention to detail and quality was just exceptional everything captured. The service received before, during and after the wedding is 100 % and Shaun is always available to help and answer any questions that you may have via email or telephone. Vision Videography is so professional and very easily approachable. You will not find the videographer intrusive at all on your day but he will capture fantastic footage and the little things that you may not have noticed on the day. We also had the diary room, which was so good to watch to see all the messages that our families and guests had left for us. If you require your wedding day to be filmed then this is the company to use, you will not be disappointed.
Helen and Trevor Brown.

Sep 4, 2012
by Rachel Spence, Lowestoft on Blank Business Name
Absolutely Fantastic!

The video Shaun did for our wedding was absolutely fantastic. He’s a lovely guy very reassuring and made everything perfect. The service that was provided was superb will definitely recommend to any friends who wish for this type of service thanks again Shaun we live it and the video is something we can treasure forever xx.

Aug 29, 2012
by Matthew Pickhaver, Lowestoft on Blank Business Name
Heartily Recommend ‘Vision Videography’.

Shaun was immediately very friendly and responded easily to our particular requirements. He worked on each stage of the process quickly and always kept us informed. On the day of our wedding he worked efficiently, yet also unobtrusively, to capture all the footage we wanted while his edited end-product was exceptionally slick and professional with many extras and surprises! We would heartily recommend ‘Vision Videography’.

Jul 14, 2012
by Anna Wickham, Taverham, Norfolk on Blank Business Name
Amazing, Absolutely Amazing Really!

To anyone getting married, it is essential that you hire a videographer! We thought of it as an optional extra but we are so glad that we used this company as our DVD allows us to relive our special day! Shaun is passionate about what he does. He is creative, artistic and we are thrilled with our DVD. On the day he was immaculate, professional and inspired. He was polite and a pleasure to work with. Words just can’t explain how happy I was with him, his service and our DVD. Amazing, absolutely amazing really!

Jul 10, 2012
by Carly Cooper, Norwich on Blank Business Name
Excellent Quality And Very Professional Company.

Carly Cooper
Norwich
10 Jul 2012
Thank you again so much for capturing our day so beautifully. It is by far the best quality wedding DVD I have seen and we have had so many lovely comments from friends and family that have seen it.

Excellent quality and very professional company.